life with Jem take 2…

& I’m back, it’s been almost one whole year since I last sat down to write a blog post and I truly have missed it and the me time.

There is nothing more to it than life just got a bit busy and in the way.. in the last 11 months we have bought, renovated and moved into a new house all whilst working full time jobs. Even though you feel it should halt when you get moved in the hard work definitely doesn’t stop there. So needless to say my blog, spending money on clothes and beauty products etc has fallen to the wayside. However work around here is starting to slow up and now seemed as good a time as any to sit back with a cup of tea, 13 reasons why playing in the background and catch you’s up to speed on where I’ve been hiding this last while..

life with Jem has a whole new look and a new HQ (aka a dreamy girly dressing room to spend my days) so I am feeling more motivated and excited than ever to get back to writing again. We’re also coming into the best few months of the fashion year in my opinion so stay tuned for lots of styling posts coming up.

I would love to hear if there is anything you guys would like to see me cover on here.

Jem xo

Leave a comment